Qingdao Luhaifeng fishery Co., Ltd


  Qingdao Luhaifeng fishery Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 with a registered capital of 20 million Yuan. It is a comprehensive company integrating marine fishing, seafood sales and refrigeration.

  Qingdao  Luhaifeng fishery Co., Ltd. is located in Huangdao District Qingdao City and Fenghuang Island, a provincial tourist resort. It is 60 km away from Qingdao Liuting International Airport. It is adjacent to Jiaozhou Bay expressway, Jiqing expressway, Qingyin Expressway and Tongsan expressway. It is close to Jiaozhou Bay subsea tunnel, so the land, sea and air traffic is very convenient.

  In recent years, with the support of different levels of government departments, our company has made great efforts to develop the ocean fishing industry. On the basis of the original 8 382kw frozen trawlers, we built 6 fishing vessels in 2013; in 2019, we will build 6 auxiliary fresh fishery harvesting vessels; with the deepening of the National Blue strategy, the fishing industry has become a new growth point of coastal fishery economy and has a broader development prospect.

  Based on the existing advantages of Luhaifeng group, our company will focus on the marine industry, the investment and operation management of fishery, port logistics, marine breeding training and service industry, and successively link the development of marine culture industry, marine catering industry, coastal tourism industry, marine education and training industry, social service industry and other related diversified industries.

 

 

  Telephone:0086-532-80983619    0086-13589338560

  Address: No.1596 Jiulongshan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao

青岛鲁海丰渔业有限公司


  青岛鲁海丰渔业有限公司成立于2009年,注册资金2000万元,是一家集海洋捕捞、海产品销售、冷藏冷冻于一体的综合性公司。

  青岛鲁海丰渔业有限公司位于青岛市黄岛区、省级旅游度假区凤凰岛:距青岛流亭国际机场60公里;陆路与胶州湾高速、济青高速、青银高速、同三高速相傍;紧靠胶州湾海底隧道,陆海空交通十分便利。

  近年来,在各级政府部门的支持下,我公司大力发展远洋捕捞业,在原有8艘382千瓦冷冻拖网渔船的基础上,2013年继续建造6艘捕捞船;2019年新建渔业辅助收鲜船6艘;随着国家蓝色战略的日益深入,捕捞业成为沿海渔业经济新的增长点,具有更广阔的发展前景。

  我公司将以鲁海丰集团公司现有优势为基础,主营业务聚集于海洋产业,致力于渔业、港口物流业和海洋养殖培训及服务业的投资与运营管理,依次联动海洋文化业、海洋餐饮业、滨海旅游业、海洋教育培训业和社会服务业等其它相关多元化产业的发展。
 
 
  联系电话:0532-80983619    13589338560
  联系地址:青岛市黄岛区九龙山路1596号