Qingdao Luhaifeng Hotel Co., Ltd


  Qingdao Luhaifeng Hotel, subordinate to Qingdao Luhaifeng Food Group Co., Ltd., is a comprehensive hotel integrating business, tourism, accommodation, catering and leisure, covering an area of more than 10,000 square meters. Located in the political, economic, cultural and financial center of Qingdao Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province, it is adjacent to the beautiful golden sand beach and silver sand beach in the East and the beautiful Xiaozhushan Forest Park in the West. It is close to the mountain and the sea, with fascinating scenery, pleasant climate and convenient transportation, and is favored by Chinese and foreign tourists.

  Qingdao Luhaifeng hotel has 100 standard rooms and suites. There are 3 large and small banquet halls and 25 luxurious private rooms, which are equipped with business center, conference room, lobby bar, etc.

  The hotel decoration is luxurious and comfortable, all adopt the green and healthy environmental protection decoration, the environment is elegant, the service is sincere, it is your ideal place for traveling vacation and business negotiation.

 

  Guest room introduction

  Qingdao Luhaifeng hotel has 100 sets of standard rooms and Suites, all decorated with green environmental protection materials, and equipped with central air conditioning, digital TV, Internet, mini bar, 24-hour hot water and meal delivery, laundry, purchase of tickets and other services. At the same time, it is equipped with large and small conference rooms, business center, lobby coffee bar, etc. Warm and thoughtful service makes you feel at home.

 

  Introduction to dishes:

  The hall of Qingdao Luhaifeng hotel is equipped with a large seafood supermarket and a display cabinet of fine dishes. You can enjoy the dancing of various kinds of live seafood in the water during dining. Seafood is the major dish. Especially the golden dishes of our hotel: the wall jumping and tuna series, such as tuna head, Tuna Sashimi, tuna fish eye, tuna tongue, are all made by the famous chef, which has broad and profound Chinese food.

 

  Banquet hall introduction:

  There are Chinese restaurant and banquet hall on the first floor and Red Sea hall on the second floor. The business area of Chinese restaurant is 280 square meters, which can accommodate 160 people. The business area of banquet hall is 800 square meters, which can accommodate 400 people at the same time.

  The Red Sea hall on the second floor has a business area of 280 square meters, which can accommodate 150 people at the same time. The decoration styles of the three banquet halls are different, luxurious and elegant, warm and comfortable. It is suitable for holding all kinds of large, medium and small-sized festive banquets, business banquets, Party gatherings and other activities.

 

  Conference room introduction:

  The conference room is located on the third floor of the hotel, with an area of 180 square meters, and can accommodate 120 people for meeting. The conference room is equipped with advanced sound system and various kinds of professional conference equipment. It is a good place for holding business meetings and exhibitions. Our dedicated conference team will meet your high quality requirements with meticulous and comprehensive professional conference services.

 

 

 

  Ordering telephone: 0086-532-86999211   0086-17853276255

  Reservation Phone: 0086-532-86999212

  Contact phone: 0086-532-86999200   0086-13706306328

  Address: No. 128 Alishan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao

青岛鲁海丰大酒店有限公司


  青岛鲁海丰大酒店隶属于青岛鲁海丰食品集团有限公司,是集商务、旅游、住宿、餐饮、休闲为一体的综合性酒店,面积10000余平方米。坐落于山东青岛经济技术开发区的政治、经济、文化、金融中心,东临美丽的金沙滩、银沙滩,西倚风光秀丽的小珠山森林公园,依山傍海、景色醉人、气候宜人、交通便利,深受中外游客的青睐。
 
  青岛鲁海丰大酒店设有标准客房、套房共100套。餐饮各类大小宴会厅3个及豪华包间25个,同时配备了商务中心、会议室、大堂酒吧等。

  酒店装饰豪华舒适,均采用绿色健康的环保式装修,环境优雅,服务真诚,是您旅游度假、商务洽谈的理想场所。

  客房简介
  青岛鲁海丰大酒店共设标准客房、套房100套,均采用绿色环保材料装修,并配有中央空调、数字电视、互联网、迷你小酒吧、24小时热水及送餐、洗衣、代购车船机票等服务,同时配备了大小会议室、商务中心,大堂咖啡吧等,温馨、周到的服务让您享受到家的感觉。

  菜品简介:
  青岛鲁海丰大酒店一楼大厅设有大型海鲜活养超市及精品菜品明档展示柜,可让您在就餐之余欣赏到各类活海鲜摇曳多姿的水中之舞。菜品以海鲜为主,并汇集了粤、鲁、川、淮等菜系之精华,特别是本酒店的金牌菜:佛跳墙及金枪鱼系列菜品,如金枪鱼头、金枪鱼刺身,金枪鱼眼,金枪鱼舌等,均由名厨主理,形成了鲁海丰独具匠心的精品菜肴,可让您充分领略到中华美食的博大精深。

  宴会厅简介:
  鲁海丰大酒店一层设有中餐厅和宴会厅,二层设有红海厅,中餐厅营业面积达280平方米,可同时容纳160人就餐,宴会厅营业面积达800平方米,可同时容纳400人就餐。
  二层红海厅营业面积达280平方米,可同时容纳150人就餐,三个宴会厅装修风格各异,豪华典雅,温馨舒适,适宜举办各种大中小型喜庆宴席,商务宴请,聚会联欢等活动。

  会议室简介:
  会议室位于酒店三楼,面积180平方米,同时可容纳120人进行会议,会议室配备先进的音响系统,完善的各类会议专业设备,是举办商务会议、展示的良好场所。我们尽职尽责的会务团队将以细致周全的专业会务服务,满足您高品质的要求。
 
 
  订餐电话:0532-86999211  17853276255
  订房电话:0532-86999212
  联系电话:0532-86999200  13706306328
  联系地址:青岛市黄岛区阿里山路128号

1